2016-2017 Board Members

The Board of Directors meets monthly, typically on the third Monday of the month at the Curling Club located at the Crow Wing County Fairgrounds at 2000 13th St. SE in Brainerd, MN. All are welcome to attend meetings.

Board Chair Chuck Klecatsky  
President Mary Jo Hamilton  
Vice-President Mark Pfeifer  
Treasurer Dustin Nelson  
Secretary Kelly Sharkey  
At-Large Members Mary Lee Kreger
Chris Hagen
Dan Nelson
Doug Wolf
Blaine Larson
Hannah Maloney