On The Rocks hoists the 2023 Holden Cup

  1. when is the best time to take cialis

    when is the best time to take cialis

On The Rocks proved to be the best of the 16 teams in this year’s Fran Holden Memorial Bonspiel, an annual two-day tournament last weekend that signaled the end of the curling season at the Brainerd Curling Club. The bonspiel is for members and their guests only. Congratulations to the winners, below, and all the teams that participated. We’ll see you all on the ice next year for…Good Curling! 

A Event Winner – On The Rocks – (from left) Jarrett Swanson, Robert Haugly, Mike Williams, Ron Everson


B Event Winner Ripcurl – (from left) Paul Murray, Daniel Murray, Dalen Hodge (Shawn Close not pictured)




The Holden Cup


Recent Posts

Follow us On Facebook!

For more information, photos, and discussions, join us on Facebook!

related stories